Live Testimonials - Certification Success Story

We have received an enormous response from our satisfied candidates. Please have a look at these videos, what our candidates say about their satisfactory experience with our online practice exam. Please find other text testimonials here.

You can also share your detailed experience by filling this form or send your recorded video on feedback@nwexam.com to get rewards upto $10 USD.

 

 

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (28 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • There are so many types of resources to pass the Wireless Security Professional certification exam but i like these question sets the best because they helped me practiced in a much better manner. These questions opened the window of possibilities to me. I was rather weak in the WLAN Security Design and Architecture topic that comprised 45% of the total topic weight. However, practicing regularly on the questions and analyzing performance helped me understand what was going wrong in my attempts. 

    liam
    Jan 28 2020 - 14:29
  • With the HCE-3210 premium practice tests membership, i got access to the result history of the attempts that i gave to prepare for the NAS Solutions Architect certification exam. I was quite relieved that i did not have to maintain records whatsoever. 

    AvaO
    Jan 28 2020 - 09:20
  • JNCIP-SP certification exam reflect in the simulated quiz on nwexam.com! I am grateful to the people behind this amazing concept. I thank the entire team which designed this as it was extremely helpful. 

    penelope.h
    Jan 27 2020 - 21:17
  • I know not the english language. I know not how to practice for 300-075 certification exam before. I got to understand only through the CIPTV2 practice tests that i should beat the competition. So i opted for the tests that help me prepare the tough topics of Describe and Implement Centralized Call Processing Redundancy and Describe and Configure a Multi-site Dial Plan for Cisco Unified Communications Manager from the syllabus. In the end, i was able to score high. I will continue the premium membership. 

    zoe grant
    Jan 27 2020 - 17:14
  • WIDESIGN certification exam has this topic of Determine Facility Type and Constraints Related to WLAN Deployments which comprise 12% of the total topic weight. Being a little weak in this topic made me anxious and this degrade my overall performance. But the online community members motivated me and helped me overcome my anxiety through continuous regular performance and it did make a great difference in the way i approached the actual exam and won it. 

    cornishconnor
    Jan 26 2020 - 22:13
  • When i saw the NS0-525 online demo test for preparing for the NCIE Data Protection certification exam, i thought it will cost me many dollars just to become a premium member. However, when i skipped to the membership, i came to know that the fees are very low and on top of that, i get the feature of unlimited access and unlimited attempts along with a host of other features that helped me succeed. 

    lisa.lee
    Jan 26 2020 - 19:47
  • So if there are no reviews, how will i know how i am faring, right! JN0-421 mock tests gave me the best part of practice which is reviews after every attempt i made! JNCIS DevOps certification exam was cleared successfully with 85% thanks to the clear cut reviews i got.

    elizabeth_clark
    Jan 26 2020 - 12:04
  • I was a little off when i was not able to clear the Implementing Cisco IP Telephony and Video Part 1 demo test online. However, i took the challenge and subscribed for the premium membership for the paid mock tests online. They opened me up in a way that my performance graph improved drastically and i made sure that this momentum continues in the final attempt and helps me score my desired mark! 

    Rleonard
    Jan 25 2020 - 19:31
  • 642-889 certification exam passed today! Thanks to the SPEDGE practice quizzes online. 

    abigail.n
    Jan 25 2020 - 14:55
  • JNCIP Security certification exam journey would have been a difficult one if there were not these questions to accompany me and groom me to understand the syllabus and especially the difficult topics. I am continuing the membership even after passing the exam. 

    AnneEdmunds
    Jan 25 2020 - 11:07